(973) 898-9480
info@toare.com

The Toa Reinsurance Company of America

(973) 898-9480
info@toare.com

Reinsurance Products

The Toa Reinsurance Company of America offers a wide range of property, casualty, professional, and agricultural treaty reinsurance products written on both a proportional and an excess of loss basis. We look to partner with our clients for the mutually shared long-term success of both entities. We strictly manage our aggregations and lines of business and we have proven to be reliable and consistent with our capital, ensuring the security of all of our business partners. Toa Re’s team of underwriters is highly skilled with significant experience in the industry. Clients and brokers value our personalized approach, consistent track record, highly-rated capacity, and proven claims-paying ability.

Treaty Underwriting

U.S. P&C

Brian Sabia
Executive Vice President & Chief Underwriting Officer
(973) 898-9892
bsabia@toare.com

Michael P. Blaber
Senior Vice President
(973) 898-9437
mblaber@toare.com

Keith Cartmell
Senior Vice President
(973) 898-9548
kcartmell@toare.com

David Kavula
Senior Vice President
(973) 898-9381
dkavula@toare.com

Kim Brown
Senior Vice President
(973) 898-9894
kbrown@toare.com

Canada
Agricultural

Jing Gong
Senior Vice President & Chief Agent in Canada
(416) 366-5872
jgong@toare.com

Bin Zhang
Executive Vice President
(949) 474-0478
bzhang@toare.com

Andrea Shi
Senior Vice President
(949) 474-0427
ashi@toare.com

Top